The First Team friendlies are: (all 3pm KO unless stated)

Sat 8th July - West Cornwall DREW 3-3

Wed 22nd July - Mabe Mixed  Won 5-3

Wed 29th July - Trevenson (A) DREW 2-2

Sat 1st Aug - Gwinear Churchtown (A) 2:30pm

Sat 8th Aug – Season Commences Newquay Res (A) 3pm


All league fixtures can be found by clicking http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=2469969


The Reserve team friendlies are as follows:

 

Wed 15th July – Perranwell LOST 3-0

Sat 18th July - Illogan Combo DREW 2-2

Sat 25th July - St Ives 1st/2nds (A) Lost 10-0


Sun 9th Aug - St Day 5 a side (H) 10am KO

Sat 22nd Aug - Season Commences, Lizard Argyle (A) 2:30pm


Further league fixtures can be found here: http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=3983534


The third team fixtures so far are:

Sat 18th July - Troon LOST 5-0


Sun 9th Aug - St Day 5 a side (H) 10am KO

Thurs 13th Aug - St Agnes III (A) 6:30pm

Sun 16th Aug - Packhouse Vets (A) 11am ( Par Running Track)


Sat 5th Sept - Season Commences St Ives Mariners (H) 2:30pm

 

Further league fixtures can be found here: http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=3983534



WASSON AT VP

Thursday 17th October

Indoor Carpet Bowls Match in Clubhouse

 

Friday 18th October

TRAINING AT CORNWALL COLLEGE 3G

18:00 - U12s, U13s & U15s 

18:30 - U11s FUTSAL training @ Redruth Sch

18:45 - Youth Council Meeting at College

19:00 - U16s training

 

Saturday 19th October

09:00 - U7s & Vogue Saints Training

09:45 - Youth Council Meeting at VP

10:30 - Smugglers v Goonhavern

10:30 - Pirates v Hayle Goats

12:30 - TV: Everton v West Ham

10:30 - U8s, U10s & U14s Youth Training

 15:00 - Combo v St Agnes Res

17:30 - TV:C palace v Man City

18:30 - Private Function

 

Sunday 20th October

10:30 - Steamers v Culdrose

 

Monday 21st October

19:00 - Youth Committee meeting

 

Tuesday 22nd October 

18:00 - Adult training at Cornwall College for 1.5 hours

SAINTS NEWS