The First Team friendlies are: (all 3pm KO unless stated)

Sat 8th July - West Cornwall DREW 3-3

Wed 22nd July - Mabe Mixed  Won 5-3

Wed 29th July - Trevenson (A) DREW 2-2

Sat 1st Aug - Gwinear Churchtown (A) 2:30pm

Sat 8th Aug – Season Commences Newquay Res (A) 3pm


All league fixtures can be found by clicking http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=2469969


The Reserve team friendlies are as follows:

 

Wed 15th July – Perranwell LOST 3-0

Sat 18th July - Illogan Combo DREW 2-2

Sat 25th July - St Ives 1st/2nds (A) Lost 10-0


Sun 9th Aug - St Day 5 a side (H) 10am KO

Sat 22nd Aug - Season Commences, Lizard Argyle (A) 2:30pm


Further league fixtures can be found here: http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=3983534


The third team fixtures so far are:

Sat 18th July - Troon LOST 5-0


Sun 9th Aug - St Day 5 a side (H) 10am KO

Thurs 13th Aug - St Agnes III (A) 6:30pm

Sun 16th Aug - Packhouse Vets (A) 11am ( Par Running Track)


Sat 5th Sept - Season Commences St Ives Mariners (H) 2:30pm

 

Further league fixtures can be found here: http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=3983534



VOGUE PARK UP AND COMING EVENTS

Saturday 9th February

16:45 - 6 NATIONS: ITA v WAL

19:30 - Family Horse Race Night

 

Sunday 10th February

No Games at Home

18:00 - Players meeting: new league structure

 

Monday 11th February

19:00 - Parish Council Meeting at VP

 

Tuesday 12th February

ALL WINTER TRAINING AT COLLEGE

19:00 - Adult Training

 

Friday 15th February

ALL WINTER TRAINING AT COLLEGE

18:00 - U12s, U14s & U15s Training

19:00 - U16s Training

 

Saturday 16th February

09:00 - U6s & U8s Training at VP

10:15 - U7s Training at VP

TBA - Smugglers v Redruth U9s

TBA - Steamers v Redruth U11s

11:00 - U10s & U13s Training at College

12:30 - FA Cup: Brighton v Derby

14:30 - 2nds v St Buryan

14:30 - 3rds v Four Lanes

17:30 - FA Cup: Newport v Man City

 

Sunday 17th February

No Matches at Home

SAINTS NEWS