The First Team friendlies are: (all 3pm KO unless stated)

Sat 8th July - West Cornwall DREW 3-3

Wed 22nd July - Mabe Mixed  Won 5-3

Wed 29th July - Trevenson (A) DREW 2-2

Sat 1st Aug - Gwinear Churchtown (A) 2:30pm

Sat 8th Aug – Season Commences Newquay Res (A) 3pm


All league fixtures can be found by clicking http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=2469969


The Reserve team friendlies are as follows:

 

Wed 15th July – Perranwell LOST 3-0

Sat 18th July - Illogan Combo DREW 2-2

Sat 25th July - St Ives 1st/2nds (A) Lost 10-0


Sun 9th Aug - St Day 5 a side (H) 10am KO

Sat 22nd Aug - Season Commences, Lizard Argyle (A) 2:30pm


Further league fixtures can be found here: http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=3983534


The third team fixtures so far are:

Sat 18th July - Troon LOST 5-0


Sun 9th Aug - St Day 5 a side (H) 10am KO

Thurs 13th Aug - St Agnes III (A) 6:30pm

Sun 16th Aug - Packhouse Vets (A) 11am ( Par Running Track)


Sat 5th Sept - Season Commences St Ives Mariners (H) 2:30pm

 

Further league fixtures can be found here: http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=3983534



WASSON AT VP OVER CHRISTMAS 

Tuesday 17th December 

19:00 - Last adult training before Christmas

 

Friday 20th December

18:00 - U11s training at Vogue Pub if possible

 

Saturday 21st December

09:00 - U7s & Girls Training at VP

11:00 - U8s, U9s & U10s Training @ VP

12:30 - TV: Everton v Arsenal

14:30 - 1st v Perranporth

14:30 - 3rds v Holmans

 17:30 - TV: Man City v Leicester

 

Sunday 22nd December 

No Games at Home - Christmas Break

 

Thursday 26th December

14:30 - Perranwell (AWAY)

 

Saturday 28th December

14:30 - 3rds v Frogpool Res (AWAY)

SAINTS NEWS